Events

Black Label Events

Wednesday 28th November 2018: Christmas Shopping Evening

For further information, or to book please email info@blacklabelevents.co.uk or call us on 01202 726397 / 01202 726398.

Commercial & AFC Business

2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018: AFC Business September Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Friday 28th September 2018: Corporate Golf Day at The Isle of Purbeck Golf Club

Thursday 4th October 2018: AFC Business Directors’ Dinner at Vitality Stadium with double gold medallist and rowing champion James Cracknell OBE as the guest speaker

Tuesday 6th November 2018: Corporate Golf Day at Ferndown Golf Club

Wednesday 7th November 2018: AFC Business November Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 5th December 2018: AFC Business Christmas Lunch at Vitality Stadium

2019

Wednesday 9th January 2019: AFC Business January Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

February 2018, date TBC: Chairman’s Luncheon at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 13th March 2019: AFC Business March Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Thursday 11th April 2019: AFC Business Spring BBQ at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 8th May 2019: AFC Business May Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Thursday 13th June 2019: AFC Business Wine and Canapé Evening at Vitality Stadium

For further information, or to book for any of the above events, please follow the links or contact the commercial team on 0344 576 1910 or by emailing commercial@afcb.co.uk.